The Idols We Never Knew We Had: PART V – Technology

Part V of the current series on The Idols We Never Knew We Had was scheduled to be dedicated to the hidden god of “technology.”  However, as I was thinking it through and taking some notes, I was arriving at some points/conclusions that sounded very familiar.  I eventually figured out that it was because 8 months ago I had written the same essential post that I was now writing, just without using the word “idol” in it.

So….instead of reinventing the wheel, and since I’m a little short on time this week, I’ll redirect you to the article from February 16, 2011, in case you didn’t get to catch it then.

Please check out The Answers to Everything

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

